Ohio Women’s Inter-City Bowling Tournament
Contact Webmaster with any questions or comments regarding this site. Copyright 2003 Ohio Women’s Inter-City Bowling Tournament. All Rights Reserved.
Life Members Kathy Griffith Ruth Heath-Trott Katy Schwinn Patricia Cruea Members Emerita Marge Auck Juanita Hostetler Phyllis Krouse Pat Meredith Janet Miller Shirley Robertson Doris Metzenroth
Board of Directors
President: Mary Little
Secretary/Treasurer: Elsie Spillman 931 Merrick Avenue Zanesville, OH 43701 (740) 297-4052
Sergeant-at-Arms: Suzy Roby
Vice President: Nancy Frombaugh
Director: Ruth Bloom
Director: Angela Kinney
Director: Lynn Howard
Director: Jan Wood